Skip to content


Wreckage Vol. 2 CD (2022)

Regular price $14.99

In stock

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 10th - Californian Southern rockers Robert Jon & The Wreck in association with Joe Bonamassa’s record label KTBA Records, are pleased to announce the release of Wreckage Vol. 2 on Friday September 30, 2022.

The first single “Rescue Train” is available to stream and download TODAY here: The band also released a live music video of “Rescue Train” from their latest show in Paris.  Watch the video here: 

Wreckage Vol. 2 is a collection of exclusive in-studio and live concert performances recorded from 2020 – 2022.  The new album is a representation of a truly remarkable career spanning collection of tracks including brand-new song debuts, fresh versions of fan favorites “On The Run” and “Cannonball,” hot-off-the-press live recordings of The Wreck’s critically acclaimed, searing 2022 singles, “She’s a Fighter” and “Waiting For Your Man” and an incredible rendition of The Band’s “The Weight.” The new original songs on the album include “Old Hotel Room” and “Dark Roses” which recorded at the legendary Sunset Sound in Los Angeles, CA.

Wreckage Vol. 2 captures all the energy and excitement that Robert Jon & The Wreck generate every time they perform to their growing fanbase. The album features bandmates Robert Jon Burrison (lead vocals, guitar), Andrew Espantman (drums, b. vocals), Steve Maggiora (keyboards, b. vocals), Henry James (lead guitar, b. vocals), and Warren Murrel (bass, b. vocals).


Track Listing:

  1. She’s A Fighter (Live from Ancienne Belgique)
  2. Waiting For Your Man (Live from Ancienne Belgique)
  3. Rescue Train (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
  4. The Weight (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
  5. Old Hotel Room (Live from Sunset Sound)
  6. Dark Roses (Live from Sunset Sound)
  7. On The Run (Live from Sunset Sound)
  8. Cannonball (Live from Shuffle Brother Studios)
  9. Something To Remember Me By (Live from DJE Livestream Studio)
  10. Witchcraft (Live from DJE Livestream Studio)


Shopping Cart