Skip to content


Robert Jon & The Wreck Vinyl LP (2018)

Regular price $24.99


Out of stock

"Robert Jon & The Wreck"

1. Old Friend
2. Let It Go
3. I Know It's Wrong
4. Shine On
5. High Time
6. I Got My Eyes On You
7. Witchcraft
8. Forever Isn't Long Enough

Released April 27th 2018

Robert Jon Burrison: Lead Vocal/Guitar | Kristopher Butcher: Lead Guitar/Vocals | Steve Maggiora: Keys/Vocals | Andrew Espantman: Drums/Percussion | Dave Pelusi: Bass/Vocals

Produced by Robert Jon & The Wreck | Co-Produced by Jeff Frickman | Mixed by Jon O'Brien at The Music Box, Fullerton, CA | Mastered by Mike Fossenkemper, TurtleTone Studio, New York City, NY

All songs written by Robert Jon & The Wreck

Recorded at Sonic Groove Studios, Burbank, CA | Engineered by Jeff Frickman | Assisted by Ed Silberstein | Additional tracking at Hybrid Studios, Santa Ana, CA | Joshua Brooks, Engineer | Steve Maggiora, Engineer

Additional Vocals for "I Know It's Wrong" and "High Time" by Anesha Rose | Saxophone for "High Time" by Adrian Olmos | Additional Guitars recorded at ASP Recordings, Orange, CA | Steve Maggiora, Engineer

Album Art by Kristopher Butcher | Album Layout and Design by Steve Maggiora

Shopping Cart