Skip to content


Digital Album - "Last Light On The Highway" (2020)

Regular price $12.00

In stock

"Last Light on the Highway"

Released May 8th, 2020

Robert Jon & The Wreck's 5th full length record Last Light On The Highway has proven to be their best yet.  

1. Oh Miss Carolina
2. Work It Out
3. I Can't Stand It
4. Tired Of Drinking Alone
5. Do You Remember
6. This Time Around
7. One Last Time
8. Gold
9. Last Light On The Highway Part 1
10. Last Light On The Highway Part 2

Produced by Robert Jon & The Wreck | Co-Produced by Jeff Frickman | Recorded and mixed by Jeff Frickman at Sonic Groove Studios, Burbank, CA | Mastered by Mike Fossenkemper at Turtle Tone Mastering, New York, NY

All songs written by Robert Jon & The Wreck | Additional Piano, Guitars and Percussion recoreded at MAPS Studio, Fullerton, CA - Mike Willson, Engineer

B3 Recorded at Zion Studios, Santa Ana, CA - Dallas Kruse, Engineer | Vocals recorded at Hybrid Studios, Santa Ana, CA - Steve Maggiora, Andrew Espantman, Henry Schneekluth, Engineers. Cameron Rae, Assistant

Horn arrangement for "Work It Out" by 504 Horns, New Orleans, LA - Recorded and arranged by Jason Parfait. Jason Parfait, Saxophone / Ian Smith, Trumpet

Additional Background Vocals recorded at Apple Street Studios, Berrima, New South Wales, Australia Ben Rogers, Engineer. Vocals by Mahalia Barnes, Jade MacRae, & Juanita Tippins

Strings for "Last Light on the Highway" recorded at Shuffle Brother Studios, Gallatin, TN. String Arrangement and Performance by Gideon Klein. Engineered by Gabe Klein

Additional Vocals recorded at ASP Recordings, Costa Mesa, CA. Steve Maggiora, Engineer | Additional Percussion by Jeff Frickman at Sonic Groove Studios, Burbank, CA | Album Artwork by Bart Bemus

Album Layout & Design by Steve Maggiora & Andrew Espantman

Copyright © 2020 Robert Jon Music. All Rights Reserved.

Shopping Cart