Skip to content


Take Me Higher CD (2019)

Regular price $14.99


In stock

"Take Me Higher"

Released May 11th, 2019

1. Take Me Higher
2. Going Down
3. Makes Me Wanna Yell
4. Goodbye Baby
5. Something To Remember Me By
6. Coming Home
7. Cannonball
8. Red, White, and Blood

Produced by Robert Jon & The Wreck | Co-Produced by Jeff Frickman | Recorded and Mixed at Sonic Groove Studio, Burbank, CA Jeff Frickman, Engineer | Mastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Burbank, CA

Vocals recorded at Hybrid Studios, Sant Ana, CA | Andrew Espantman, Engineer | Steve Maggiora, Engineer | Cameron Rae, Assistant Engineer | Additional vocals recorded at ASP Recordings, Costa Mesa, CA | Steve Maggiora, Engineer

Album artwork by Eric Vermilyea

Copyright © 2019 Robert Jon & The Wreck. All Rights Reserved.

Special Thanks: John Hampton, Enoch Kuala, Kevin Geraldez, Wes Varghese, Manny Montana, Mike Miller, Billy Klein, Jeff Frickman, Brian Clairemont, Rachael Brown, Erika Roybal, Amanda Dyba, Greg Schneekluth, Doc Pitillo, Ryan Smith

Shopping Cart